LMI-WR Executive Team

Mike Collins – President

Bryan Tank – Past President

Edward Bugeja – Treasurer

Scott Hartleib – Wine Guy

Mike Kohlmaier – Secretary

Alex Bielak – Co-Founder and past Co-President

Will Cullen – Webmaster

Mike Monaghan – Member at large

Thanks to various other Chapter members for their service on the Executive Team and in brotherly memory for our late Co-Founder/past Co-President, Tom Motz.